Teacher Lee Briggs on technology in today's classroom. Brought to you by Weekly Reader.

Running Records Using Moodle

Comments on: "Running Records Using Moodle" (6)

  1. […] let me record my students and greatly sped up the process of our thrice-yearly running records. In many ways, this was a great replacement for a stack of […]

  2. […] See this: One Teacher’s Example: Running Records […]

  3. […] me start by saying that I love Moodle. Moodle is great. It is simply a great platform for building an online classroom. Moodle lets a teacher share […]

  4. […] using Edmodo, a site that I have recently sung the praises of. Having used other online services (Moodle), I had my doubts about Edmodo’s limitations, since it runs itself more like a social network […]

  5. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!

    Extremely helpful information particularly the last part :
    ) I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this particular info for a very long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

  6. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your website.

    Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues?
    A few of my blog audience have complained about my blog not operating correctly in Explorer but
    looks great in Firefox. Do you have any solutions to
    help fix this problem?

Leave a comment